Attorneys


Mark E. Mulligan
Attorney at Law
271 Main Street, Suite 202
Stoneham, MA 02180
mark@cfhlawoffice.com


Michael J. Newhouse
Attorney
20 Middlesex Avenue
Wilmington, MA 01887
michael_newhouse@michaeljnewhouse.com


Molly J. Boyle
Attorney at Law
80 First Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876
mboyle@boylelawoffice.net


William G. Keating
Attorney at Law
34 Gould Street, Suite 201
Reading, MA 01867
william@keatinglawoffice.com


Dalton & Finegold
William Dalton
34 Essex Street
Andover, MA 01810
wdalton@dfllp.com
Barry Finegold
bfinegold@dfllp.com

Kevin Buck, Esq
781-365-1545
kevinbuck@gmail.com